Team 2017-02-09T14:59:35+00:00

UNSER TEAM

Redaktion

Chefredakteur
Mag. Michael Ausserer

01  512 40 40-3035
m.ausserer@edw.or.at

Chef vom Dienst
Wolfgang Linhart

01 512 60 63-3976
wolfgang.linhart@dersonntag.at

Redakteur
Stefan Kronthaler

01 512 60 63-3974
stefan.kronthaler@dersonntag.at

Redakteurin
Mag. Andrea Harringer

01 512 60 63-3980
andrea.harringer@dersonntag.at

Journalist
Mag. Stefan Hauser

 01 512 60 63-3033
stefan.hauser@dersonntag.at

Redaktioneller Mitarbeiter
Mag. Markus Langer, BSc

 01 515 52 – 3144
m.langer@edw.or.at

Redakteurin
Mag. Agathe Gansterer

01 512 60 63-3977
agathe.gansterer@dersonntag.at

Journalistin
Mag. Monika Fischer

 01 512 60 63-3978
monika.fischer@dersonntag.at

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Michael Prüller

01 512 60 63-5555
m.prueller@edw.or.at

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Carl Rauch

01 512 60 63-3597
c.rauch@edw.or.at

Sekretariat
Gabriele Spera

01 512 60 63-3971
gabriele.spera@dersonntag.at

Abo-Service
Anna Bauer

01 512 60 63-3961
anna.bauer@dersonntag.at

Buchhaltung
Mag. Barbara Schwabe

01 512 60 63-3965
barbara.schwabe@dersonntag.at

Verkauf

Marketing und Verkauf
Sonja Maria Premur

01 512 60 63-3982
sonja.premur@dersonntag.at

Marketing
Nikolaus Stockert

01 512 60 63-3151
n.stockert@edw.or.at