Loading...
Team 2017-07-29T23:09:13+00:00

UNSER TEAM

Redaktion

Chefredaktion
Mag. Michael Ausserer

01  51 552-3035
m.ausserer@edw.or.at

Chefredaktion
Mag. Stefan Hauser

 01 51 552-3033
s.hauser@edw.or.at

Chef vom Dienst
Wolfgang Linhart

01 51 552-3976
w.linhart@edw.or.at

Redaktion
Mag. Monika Fischer

 01 51 552-3978
m.fischer@edw.or.at

Redaktion
Mag. Agathe Gansterer

01 51 552-3977
a.gansterer@edw.at

Redaktion
Mag. Andrea Harringer

01 51 552-3980
a.harringer@edw.or.at

Redaktion
Stefan Kronthaler

01 51 552-3974
s.kronthaler@edw.or.at

Redaktion
Mag. Markus Langer, BSc

 01 51 552-3144
m.langer@edw.or.at

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Michael Prüller

01 51 552-3555
m.prueller@edw.or.at

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Carl Rauch

01 51 552-3972
c.rauch@edw.or.at

Sekretariat
Gabriele Spera

01 512 60 63-3971
gabriele.spera@dersonntag.at

Abo-Service
Anna Bauer

01 512 60 63-3961
anna.bauer@dersonntag.at

Buchhaltung
Mag. Barbara Schwabe

01 512 60 63-3965
barbara.schwabe@dersonntag.at

Verkauf

Marketing und Verkauf
Sonja Maria Premur

01 512 60 63-3982
sonja.premur@dersonntag.at

Marketing
Nikolaus Stockert

01 512 60 63-3151
n.stockert@edw.or.at